West Berks Ramblers

Working for Walkers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Thursday, 20th December 2018, Overton Hill, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Baughurst, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th December 2018, Newbury, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 27th December 2018, Wash Common, Newbury, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, Kingsclere - BUS STATION NOW AT THE WHARF, NEWBURY, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, Goring, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 1st January 2019, Newbury, 5.9mile / 9.5km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd January 2019, Beacon Hill, 11.9mile / 19.2km
Moderate Saturday, 5th January 2019, Ramsbury, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, Dorchester-on-Thames, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 8th January 2019, Bucklebury Common - CHANGE OF WALK LEADER, 5.1mile / 8.2km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, Hampstead Norreys, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, Hampstead Norreys, 9mile / 14.5km

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018