West Berks Ramblers

Working for Walkers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, CHANGED LENGTH - Coach Walk - Short - Cheddar Town, 4.3mile / 6.9km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, CHANGED LENGTH - Coach Walk - Medium - Cheddar Town, 6.7mile / 10.8km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, CHANGED LENGTH - Coach Walk - Long - Cheddar Town, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Monday, 23rd July 2018, Ashampstead, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 24th July 2018, Catmore, 5.3mile / 8.5km
Moderate Thursday, 26th July 2018, Uffington Castle, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Crockham Heath, 4.6mile / 7.4km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Abingdon, 7.9mile / 12.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Scot's Poor, 13.5mile / 21.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 31st July 2018, Silchester Common, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Mortimer, 5.9mile / 9.5km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Cricklade, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Ecchinswell, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Chawton Park Wood, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Tuesday, 7th August 2018, Kintbury, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Eastbury, 5.8mile / 9.3km
Moderate Thursday, 9th August 2018, Scot's Poor, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, Moulsford, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Coach Walk - Short - Wellington Statue, Aldershot, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Coach Walk - Medium - Wellington Statue, Aldershot, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Coach Walk - Long - Wellington Statue, Aldershot, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 14th August 2018, Rushall Manor Farm, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Hermitage, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Thursday, 16th August 2018, East Woodhay, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Strenuous Thursday, 16th August 2018, Walbury Hill, 14.3mile / 23km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Donnington Castle, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Christmas Common, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Monday, 20th August 2018, Brightwalton, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 21st August 2018, Frilsham, 5.2mile / 8.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, CANCELLED - Pamber End, 5.3mile / 8.4km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Farnham Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Baughurst, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Whitchurch, 6.2mile / 10km
Moderate Tuesday, 28th August 2018, Hungerford Common, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Moderate Thursday, 30th August 2018, Martinsell Hill, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 1st September 2018, Crookham Common, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 4th September 2018, Curridge, 5.1mile / 8.2km
Strenuous Thursday, 6th September 2018, Woodcote, 15.5mile / 24.9km
Moderate Thursday, 6th September 2018, Whitchurch Hill, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Chaddleworth, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Coach Walk - Short - Stratford Park, Stroud, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Coach Walk - Medium - Stratford Park, Stroud, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Coach Walk - Long - Stratford Park, Stroud, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 13th September 2018, Kidlington, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, East Wittering, 10.5mile / 16.9km

 

Friday, July 20, 2018